LW For Forest gemeinnützige GmbH

Management: Herbert Waldner and Klaus Littmann

Artistic direction

Idea / Concept / Realisation
Klaus Littmann
CH-4051 Basel
Mail: klaus.littmann@forforest.net
Web: www.klauslittmann.com

Technical and business management

Herbert Waldner
Riedergarten
Mail: waldner@riedergarten.at
Web: www.riedergarten.at

Landscape Architecture

Enea GmbH
Enzo Enea
Buechstrasse 12, 8645 Rapperswil–Jona | Switzerland
Mail: info@enea.ch
Web: www.enea.ch

Project support

Melanie Sass: melanie.sass@forforest.net
Project coordination

Willi Javernik: willi.javernik@forforest.net

Elena Knes: elena.knes@forforest.net

Julia Reiter: julia.reiter@forforest.net

Maëlle Robertson: maelle.robertson@forforest.net

Daniel Russegger: daniel.russegger@forforest.net

Communication

Melanie Sass: melanie.sass@forforest.net

Johannes Wouk

TOURISM

Stefan Meisterle: stefan.meisterle@springerreisen.at

Christina Reinsperger: christina.reinsperger@springerreisen.at

Photos

Gerhard Maurer
Mail: info@gerhardmaurer.com 
Web: www.gerhardmaurer.com

Web & App

xamoom GmbH
Villacher Straße 51, 9020 Klagenfurt
Mail: mail@xamoom.com
Web: xamoom Mobile Platform